Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Weekday Mass

2

Weekday Mass

3

Weekday Mass

Confession

4

Weekday Mass

5

Weekday Mass

6

Confession

Vigil Mass

7

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

8

Weekday Mass

9

Weekday Mass

10

Weekday Mass

Confession

11

Weekday Mass

12

Weekday Mass

13

Confession

Vigil Mass

14

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

15

Weekday Mass

16

Weekday Mass

17

Weekday Mass

Confession

18

Weekday Mass

19

Weekday Mass

20

Confession

Vigil Mass

21

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

22

Weekday Mass

23

Weekday Mass

24

Weekday Mass

Confession

25

Weekday Mass

26

Weekday Mass

27

Confession

Vigil Mass

28

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

29

Weekday Mass

30

Weekday Mass

31

Weekday Mass

Confession

   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 12, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 19, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 26, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM