Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Weekday Mass

2

Weekday Mass

3

Weekday Mass

Confession

4

Weekday Mass

5

Weekday Mass

6

Confession

Vigil Mass

7

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

8

Weekday Mass

9

Weekday Mass

10

Weekday Mass

Confession

11

Weekday Mass

12

Weekday Mass

13

Confession

Vigil Mass

14

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

15

Weekday Mass

16

Weekday Mass

17

Weekday Mass

Confession

18

Weekday Mass

19

Weekday Mass

20

Confession

Vigil Mass

21

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

22

Weekday Mass

23

Weekday Mass

24

Weekday Mass

Confession

25

Weekday Mass

26

Weekday Mass

27

Confession

Vigil Mass

28

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

29

Weekday Mass

30

Weekday Mass

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM