Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Vigil Mass

2

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

3

Weekday Mass

4

Weekday Mass

5

Weekday Mass

Confession

6

Weekday Mass

7

Weekday Mass

8

Confession

Dedication Mas...

Vigil Mass

9

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

10

Weekday Mass

11

Weekday Mass

12

Weekday Mass

Confession

13

Weekday Mass

14

Weekday Mass

15

Confession

Vigil Mass

16

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

17

Weekday Mass

18

Weekday Mass

19

Weekday Mass

Confession

20

Weekday Mass

21

Weekday Mass

22

Confession

Vigil Mass

23

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

24

Weekday Mass

25

Weekday Mass

26

Weekday Mass

Confession

27

Weekday Mass

28

Weekday Mass

29

Confession

Vigil Mass

30

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

31

Weekday Mass

     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Dedication Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    The Dedication Mass with Bishop Olmsted of the newly constructed St. Joseph Catholic Church building

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM