Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

3
4
5
6

7
8
9

10
11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

      

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 2, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Confession

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 9, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 16, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 23, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday May 30, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM