Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Weekday Mass

2

Weekday Mass

Confession

3

Weekday Mass

4

Weekday Mass

5

Confession

Vigil Mass

6

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

7

Weekday Mass

8

Weekday Mass

9

Weekday Mass

Confession

10

Weekday Mass

11

Weekday Mass

12

Confession

Vigil Mass

13

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

14

Weekday Mass

15

Weekday Mass

16

Weekday Mass

Confession

17

Weekday Mass

18

Weekday Mass

19

Confession

Vigil Mass

20

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

21

Weekday Mass

22

Weekday Mass

23

Weekday Mass

Confession

24

Weekday Mass

25

Weekday Mass

26

Confession

Vigil Mass

27

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

28

Weekday Mass

29

Weekday Mass

30

Weekday Mass

Confession

31

Weekday Mass

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM