Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Vigil Mass

2

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

Enchilada Dinn...

3

Weekday Mass

4

Weekday Mass

5

Weekday Mass

Confession

6

Weekday Mass

7

Weekday Mass

8

Confession

Vigil Mass

9

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

10

Weekday Mass

11

Weekday Mass

12

Weekday Mass

Confession

13

Weekday Mass

14

Weekday Mass

15

Confession

Vigil Mass

16

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

17

Weekday Mass

18

Weekday Mass

19

Weekday Mass

Confession

20

Weekday Mass

21

Weekday Mass

22

Confession

Vigil Mass

23

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

24

Weekday Mass

25

Weekday Mass

26

Weekday Mass

Confession

27

Weekday Mass

28

Weekday Mass

29

Confession

Fall Festival

Vigil Mass

30

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

31

Weekday Mass

     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Enchilada Dinner Fundraiser

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM



    We will be serving cheese or chicken enchiladas along with rice and beans and a tossed salad in Joseph Hall. Please RSVP through the office or sign up after Mass if you plan on attending. The meal is $10 for an adult and $5 for a child, all proceeds will go to the Church Building and Maintenance Funds. We look forward to seeing you there!






     











     





Monday Oct 3, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 7, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 10, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 14, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 16, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 17, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 21, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 24, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Fall Festival

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM