Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Weekday Mass

Confession

Bible Study

2

Weekday Mass

3

Weekday Mass

4

Confession

Vigil Mass

5

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

6

Weekday Mass

7

Weekday Mass

8

Weekday Mass

Confession

Bible Study

9

Weekday Mass

10

Weekday Mass

11

Confession

Vigil Mass

12

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

13

Weekday Mass

14

Weekday Mass

15

Weekday Mass

Confession

Bible Study

16

Weekday Mass

17

Weekday Mass

18

Confession

Vigil Mass

19

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

20

Weekday Mass

21

Weekday Mass

22

Weekday Mass

Confession

Bible Study

23

Weekday Mass

24

Weekday Mass

25

Confession

Vigil Mass

26

8:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

27

Weekday Mass

28

Weekday Mass

    

Wednesday Feb 1, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Joseph will host a Bible Study Class starting on January 11, 2023 and is scheduled to go thru March 15, 2023.


    Every Wednesday, 10:00 AM—12:00 PM in Classroom 4. 


    Please contact Glenda Coen ([email protected] or 602.996.5120) for additional information or if you would like to sign up. 


     

Thursday Feb 2, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 3, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Feb 3, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 4, 2023

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 5, 2023

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 6, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Feb 6, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 7, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 8, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Joseph will host a Bible Study Class starting on January 11, 2023 and is scheduled to go thru March 15, 2023.


    Every Wednesday, 10:00 AM—12:00 PM in Classroom 4. 


    Please contact Glenda Coen ([email protected] or 602.996.5120) for additional information or if you would like to sign up. 


     

Thursday Feb 9, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 10, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Feb 10, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 11, 2023

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 11, 2023 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 11, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 12, 2023

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 13, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Feb 13, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 14, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 15, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Joseph will host a Bible Study Class starting on January 11, 2023 and is scheduled to go thru March 15, 2023.


    Every Wednesday, 10:00 AM—12:00 PM in Classroom 4. 


    Please contact Glenda Coen ([email protected] or 602.996.5120) for additional information or if you would like to sign up. 


     

Thursday Feb 16, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 17, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Feb 17, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 18, 2023

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 19, 2023

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 19, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 19, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 20, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Feb 20, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Joseph will host a Bible Study Class starting on January 11, 2023 and is scheduled to go thru March 15, 2023.


    Every Wednesday, 10:00 AM—12:00 PM in Classroom 4. 


    Please contact Glenda Coen ([email protected] or 602.996.5120) for additional information or if you would like to sign up. 


     

Thursday Feb 23, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 24, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Feb 24, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 25, 2023

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 26, 2023

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 27, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Feb 27, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 28, 2023

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM