Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM