Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM