Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM