Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM