Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM