Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Confession

Sat. Vigil Mas...

Sat. Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8:30 am Mass

8:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

10:30 am Mass

10:30 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Confession

  • Sat. Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • 8:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 10:30 am Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM